Visitor Guide

Tourism Staff

The Georgia’s Rome Office of Tourism staff is always happy to help! Get in touch with individual staff members directly below.


Administration

 

Lisa J. Smith

Executive Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4248
Lisa@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

Ann Hortman

Rome Sports Director

Office: 706.236.4550
Cell: 706.266.4304
Ann@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

Kristi-150x225Kristi Kent

Communications Director

Office: 706.236.5005
Cell: 706.237.0446
Kristi@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

Deise Gomez

Marketing Designer

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.266.9621
Deise@RomeGeorgia.org

 

Johnette Chambers

Trolley Rentals & Administration

Office: 706.295.5576
jchambers@romega.us

 

 

Charlene Mathis

Charlene Mathis

Gift Shop & Welcome Center Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.766.1747
Cmathis@romega.us

 

 

 

Debbie Law

Debbie Law

Gift Shop & Welcome Center Assistant Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
DLaw@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

Mary Lyn Stegall

Sales & Marketing Specialist

Office: 706.295.5576
mstegall@romega.us

 

 

Selena Tilly

Director of Rome Area History Center

Phone: 706.936.4331
stilly@romega.us

 

 


Paws Permitted

 

“Annie”

Paws Permitted Ambassador

Paws Permitted

 

 

 

 


 

Local Phone: 706.295.5576

Toll-Free: 800.444.1834

Tourism@RomeGeorgia.org