Greater Rome Convention & Visitors Bureau

Convention & Visitors Bureau Staff

The Greater Rome Convention & Visitors Bureau staff is always happy to help! Get in touch with individual staff members directly below.


Administration

Lisa2

Lisa J. Smith

Executive Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4248
Lisa@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

Kathy Mathis

Kathy Mathis

Deputy Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4247
Kathy@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 


Sales & Marketing

ann2

Ann Hortman

Director, Rome Sports Commission

Office: 706.236.4550
Cell: 706.266.4304
Ann@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

Kristi-150x225Kristi Kent

Communications Director

Office: 706.236.5005
Cell: 706.237.0446
Kristi@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

Nic smlNic Diaz

Marketing Assistant

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.266.9621
Ndiaz@romega.us

 

Thomas Kislat

Thomas Kislat

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Office: 706.295.5576
Tkislat@RomeGeorgia.org


Gift Shop & Visitor Center

Charlene Mathis

Charlene Mathis

Gift Shop & Visitor Center Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.252.1547
Charlene@LastStopGiftShop.com

 

 

 

Debbie Law

Debbie Law

Gift Shop & Visitor Center Assistant Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
DLaw@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

 

RomeCVB_KendraFalcitelli

Kendra Falcitelli

Customer Service Specialist

Office: 706.295.5576
Kendra@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

 

max“Max”

Paws Permitted Mascot

Paws Permitted

 

 

 

 


2012GRCVBlogo-01

 

 

 

Local Phone: 706.295.5576

Toll-Free: 800.444.1834

Tourism@RomeGeorgia.org