Visitor Guide

Georgia’s Rome Office of Tourism Staff

The Georgia’s Rome Office of Tourism staff is always happy to help! Get in touch with individual staff members directly below.


Administration

 

Lisa J. Smith

Executive Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4248
Lisa@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

Kathy Mathis

Kathy Mathis

Deputy Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4247
Kathy@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 


Sales & Marketing

 

Ann Hortman

Director, Rome Sports Commission

Office: 706.236.4550
Cell: 706.266.4304
Ann@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

Kristi-150x225Kristi Kent

Communications Director

Office: 706.236.5005
Cell: 706.237.0446
Kristi@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

Nic smlNic Diaz

Marketing Assistant

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.266.9621
Ndiaz@romega.us

 

 

Thomas Kislat

SalesĀ Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
Tkislat@RomeGeorgia.org


Gift Shop & Visitor Center

 

Charlene Mathis

Charlene Mathis

Gift Shop & Visitor Center Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.252.1547
Charlene@LastStopGiftShop.com

 

 

 

Debbie Law

Debbie Law

Gift Shop & Visitor Center Assistant Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
DLaw@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

Kendra Falcitelli

Customer Service Specialist

Office: 706.295.5576
Kendra@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

“Max”

Paws PermittedĀ Mascot

Paws Permitted

 

 

 

 


 

Local Phone: 706.295.5576

Toll-Free: 800.444.1834

Tourism@RomeGeorgia.org