Greater Rome Convention and Visitors Bureau
Bookmark and Share

Convention & Visitors Bureau Staff

The Greater Rome Convention & Visitors Bureau staff is always happy to help! Get in touch with individual staff members directly below.


Administration

Lisa Smith

Lisa J. Smith

Executive Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4248
Lisa@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

Kathy Mathis

Kathy Mathis

Deputy Director

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.346.4247
Kathy@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 


Sales & Marketing

Ann Hortman

Ann Hortman

Director, Rome Sports Commission

Office: 706.236.4550
Cell: 706.266.4304
Ann@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

DebbieGalloway

Debbie Galloway

Sales Coordinator – Meetings & Conventions

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.767.2755
Debbie@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

RomeCVB_Shelby 2

Shelby Farrer

Sales Coordinator – Group Tour/Motorcoach & Religious

INTERIM MEDIA/MARKETING CONTACT- media@RomeGeorgia.org

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.266.9621
Shelby@RomeGeorgia.org

 


Gift Shop & Visitor Center

Charlene Mathis

Charlene Mathis

Gift Shop & Visitor Center Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
Cell: 706.252.1547
Charlene@LastStopGiftShop.com

 

 

 

Debbie Law

Debbie Law

Gift Shop & Visitor Center Assistant Manager

Office: 706.295.5576
DLaw@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 

RomeCVB_KendraFalcitelli

Kendra Falcitelli

Customer Service Specialist

Office: 706.295.5576
Kendra@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

 


2012GRCVBlogo-01

 

 

 

Local Phone: 706.295.5576

Toll-Free: 800.444.1834

Tourism@RomeGeorgia.org

 

 

DSC00854 Amanda Carter - pano - rev
Rome Ga's historic clocktower